Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Hi Will, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks, again, and we look forward to your next visit. Have a fantastic day! …Hi Will, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks, again, and we look forward to your next visit. Have a fantastic day!Sincerely,The Service Team, Baker INFINITI CharlestonMore

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Hello Craig, Your 5-star rating brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Thank you and enjoy your day! …Hello Craig, Your 5-star rating brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Thank you and enjoy your day!Sincerely,The Service Team -- Baker INFINITI CharlestonMore

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great experience. Fast, reliable, informative and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Repairs completed. Advisor helped to explain repairs. Good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Excellent customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Best customer service I've ever had at any dealership. The service department is always top notch. I highly recommend Baker for your car needs or purchase. The service consultant Patrick and team were amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great Service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating, Omar! We hope to work with you again! Sincerely, …Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating, Omar! We hope to work with you again! Sincerely, The Team at Baker INFINITI CharlestonMore

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Thank you for the high star rating, Don. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!Sincerely,Baker INFINITI Charleston

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review