Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Been doing business with Baker Motors for over 30 years, and wouldn’t do business anywhere else. Their service consultants and service department are the best, and they treat people with respect, and are extremely knowledgeable about the cars they sell and service. Thank you for taking care of my cars for all these years!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

My Service Advisor Christie Pothier is the absolute BEST !!! She went ABOVE & BEYOND for me a my DREAM Vehicle . If I could Award 10 STARS I would to her & Baker INFINITI

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Mr. D has good people skill and my service on my car want excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Thank you for the highest star rating! We look forward to your next visit with our team at Baker INFINITI of Charleston. Enjoy your day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Thank you for the highest marks! It is appreciated! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.Best wishes,Baker INFINITI Charleston

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Ask for Christie at Service Department, she is amazing!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

You have a wonderful crew who worked with us in trying to get some issues resolved which did not work at all get some issues resolved which did not work at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

This dealership serves clients well. Costumer service reps. Go well beyond to make sure the clients experience is good. Costumer service reps. Go well beyond to make sure the clients experience is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Outstanding Service team! They are very professional and makes sure the customers comes first! Thank you Baker INFINITI They are very professional and makes sure the customers comes first! Thank you Baker INFINITI

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review